Submit a Review!

 

Follow Us!

 

Clyde Revord Motors Reviews

Welcome to Clyde Revord Motors Reviews. Clyde Revord is located at 7900 Evergreen Way in Everett, WA. We are committed to making sure your experience at our dealership is a positive one. We strive every day to exceed the expectation of every customer that walks through our doors and we're here for you when you need us. Below are real reviews by real people who wanted to share their experience with Clyde Revord Motors.

We value all of our customers, you ARE the reason we are here! We value your feedback, please feel free to leave a review.


View Larger Map



Read Reviews

Sam

Location:Puyallup

Date: 11/30/2016

Sales

I traded in a vehicle and purchased a different vehicle in October. Tom Norgaard was fantastic and they were very reasonable with pricing. I will travel from the Puyallup area to Clyde Revord for my next vehicle purchase.

Chris

Location:Lynnwood

Date: 10/31/2016

Sales

Used car dealerships have always been a scary idea to me, but this place had absolutely none of the things I felt I needed to be scared of. Nathan broke everything down for me in as much detail as needed until I understood, and was never short in any way about how many questions he needed to answer for me. I told him my price range, and he respected it greatly. He showed me a number of cars in exactly my price range, and never pressured me into any car. At one point he even said "if the car's not for you, it's not for you", and that was the end of discussion on that car. Very respectful. I also 100% believe they got me the most for my trade in, and the cheapest price for my car. Best experience I could've asked for, and no reason why I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. This dealership is the exact example of why shady "used car dealer" antics shouldn't exist. I left this place happy and confident with the deal. Super happy, and thank you Nathan.

Joseph

Location:Everett

Date: 9/13/2016

Sales

My wife and I had been on the hunt for a new family vehicle and came across just what we wanted at Clyde Revord. Over the course of 3 months (looking, test driving, and weighing our options), we finally decided we were ready to buy. We took particular interest in a 2013 Acadia. We went to multiple area dealerships but kept coming back to this one Acadia. Being a big purchase we asked a lot of questions and wanted to see a lot of different vehicles. "What about this one" became a common question to the salesman Nathan.

Nathan and his colleagues were all extremely helpful and patient. He was nothing but knowledgeable and professional, not pushy on the sale, but rather educated us on the pros and cons of vehicles that would best match our criteria. No tricky sales tactics. When we left to check out other lots, we left, he didn't keep after us. That stood out in my mind. When it came time to work out the details he even dealt with our crazy toddler (who we of course had in tow). While the goal of the salesman is obviously to close the sale, Nathan managed to keep it light, helped to keep our son occupied, and made the whole process relatively pain free. Then to top it off we had other salesman that went out of their way to help set up On Star, satellite radio, and even one that helped us even though we were actually buying the car that he had just showed to another interested party but the deal fell through.

Our buying experience was smooth and easy, and we wouldn't hesitate to shop at Clyde Revord again in the future. Thanks again to Nathan, Tanner and the rest of the sales team, this was not at all what I expected from a used car purchasing experience.

Joseph

Location:Kirkland

Date: 8/11/2016

Sales

Excellent car buying experience. Dan was helpful and courteous in answering questions. I really appreciated not being 'swarmed' by salesmen while on the lot looking. Heather in finance was AWESOME, I thought I had a good finance deal preapproved and she found me an even better deal. Appreciate the straight forwardness of all staff, didn't feel pressured. I would highly recommend your dealership, made buying a car very easy!.

Joseph

Location:Everett

Date: 7/23/2016

Sales

I have to say these guys must have an easy button somewhere!! Jack, my salesman got me into my dream car, a 2010 Cadillac CTS Wagon with ease! The car had really low miles (60k) and has been a dream! Jenny was super helpful getting the financing and the payment where I wanted it. I was even able to get and extended warranty with $0 deductible! I was so impressed with their inventory, I went back and got a second car! Jack helped me, again, with the sale of a 2004 GMC Sierra Denali. It has so many cool features and was more than I expected. Best of all, only 50k miles!! Again, Heather had no problem getting the financing and extended warranty at a price I was willing to pay. Their pricing and low mile inventory is no joke! They definitely have the BEST inventory on low mileage vehicles and BEST pricing. Period!! Thanks guys!! I will definitely recommend and use u again in the future!!

Phil

Location:Gladstone

Date: 3/10/2016

Sales

I have twice now purchased vehicles from Clyde Revord. I am from out of state and depend on trusting my salesman to look over the vehicles. Jack Herring is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Both sales were so easy and stress free. Both times I got what he said I was getting, no fooling around. By far the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle and will always go back to Jack first when we are looking again. Also Heather in the F & I department is so awesome! Just the nicest and easiest to work with. She truly cares. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Denise

Location: Lynnwood

Date: 2/17/2016

Sales

Just had the best car buying experience ever! Great dealership with wonderful staff! Jack was an amazing salesman, super helpful and a real pleasure. Heather in financing did a great job in getting us great deals! Thanks all!

Tray

Location: Everett WA

Date: 12/12/2012

Sales

Good dealer I service my vehicle a lot here and they always seem to give me a good deal. Kai in the service department is great. I would recommend this dealer. It�s one of the few dealers I trust.

Jackson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great sales experience! Thanks for our new Chevrolet Tahoe!

Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

We were very pleased with Gary Dick. He was a good salesperson to work with today. JC referred us to him and very happy he did. We have known JC for many years. ~ Dan C.

Yvonne

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I service my car at Clyde Revord and after another place told me I needed to spend over $600 on a power steering pump and had a whole list of suggested repairs. I got a second opinion from the guys at Clyde Revord and they told me that the whole thing didnt need to replaced just on part of it for $180 and helped me prioritize what did need to be done to the car. I really have a lot of faith in them as honest mechanics and wouldnt have anyone else do any major work to my car. ~Yvonne

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

My husband and I went looking at cars for my 30th birthday and we ended up [at another dealership]. We found an awesome car and after the test drive went in and filled out all the paperwork. After waiting around for a couple hours we went home and they continued to work on our loan. A few days later they called and said that with a 4500 down payment, they could do a 84 month loan for 600/month. It wasn't an amazing deal or anything but I REALLY wanted that car (2009 G8 GT). I told the salesman on the phone that my husband was taking time off the next day to take in our deposit and trade and sign the deal. He congratulated me on my new car and said we had a "salesman for life". The next day my husband left to go pick up my new car and I called the dealership to let them know he was on his way. I was then informed that "my" car was already sold, but they would accept the deposit, he could sign the papers and then they would deliver an identical (almost) car to me in a couple days, sight unseen. Huh??? Needless to say, my husband turned around when I called him with this news and didn't waste his time. The salesman was never even going to call us and tell us this, he was waiting for my husband to show up with the money. He's probably lucky that it didn't work out that way! My husband would have caused quite a scene, I'm sure. :) As he was driving back home I looked for the same car online and found one at Clyde Revord in Everett. I had bought my last car from them and been pretty happy. When he got home, my husband called them and explained our situation. He was told to come right in and they would figure it out. He went in and came out a couple hours later with the EXACT car I wanted, i.e. leather, sunroof, color, and somehow when they called the credit union that had already approved us at the first dealership, they managed to swing quited a deal! We got a car with a higher sticker price, the same interest, same down payment, 72 months instead of 84, and 67 bucks a month less. HUH?!?! I don't know how they did it or if the first dealership was running some sort of scam, but thanks to Clyde Revord for the easy transaction and perfect car!

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thanks for making my car purchase such a smooth process.

Anonymous

Sales Person: Rob Pecina

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Rob works in the internet sales department at Revord and is great to work with. Due to some obstacles we were unable to get a deal done but Rob tried very hard. They do have a smaller inventory to work with but I would have purchased from them if they would have had a truck to fit my budget. Rob really went the extra mile and was even polite when I bought at a different dealership. They actually care about the customers not just the bottom line. they will always get first crack at my future business.

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I am so impressed how I receive such a high level of customer service that I get every time I visit Clyde Revord. I have purchased several cars from them and have always been treated so well I will be back!

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank you for getting me into my new car! I honestly thought I wasnt going to be able to get it but your diligence made it happen. I love my car and I am so proud to say that it�s mine!

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Impressed with how smooth the process was on buying my new car.

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

saw a vehicle I liked online and went to the dealership to check it out. I was concerned that they would try to change the sales price or something when I got there since I found it online. We took it on a test drive and I really liked the car. When I asked more questions about the it I really expected them to change something but they didnt ,they kept everything the way it stated online.

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I love my new car, I had a great experience with you guys and I will send my friends and family your way.

Anonymous

Sales Person: Greg, Carolyn, Drew

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Greg and Carolyn were very helpful and worked hard to make us feel very comfortable. Drew in finance helped us get a great rate and payment and he was very nice!

Anonymous

Location: Everett WA

Sales

They worked with us in order to get the car we wanted and the price we needed. Overall buying a car from here was a very positive experience! Thank you for everything!

Vicky

Date: April 7, 2011

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Rob is the Internet manager and he is fantastic. I recently bought a 2011 Buick Enclave. I priced it out at multiple dealerships , Revord did not have the exact model I wanted on there floor but they offered me the best price and found the vehicle for me to have the next day. Some dealers I called were upset at me for comparing prices but who wouldn�t for such a huge investement. Rob welcomed the opportunity to earn my business and offered competitive prices (best i found) Mr. Revord paid to have the car put on a truck (not driven so it didn�t add miles to the car) and delivered. They had fantastic service, extremely competitive pricing and were terrific to work with. I�d definately go back.

SunnieSunnie

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I�ve never owned any car but a Volkswagen. Today I bought an Acadia

HTwn

Sales Person: Joe

Location: Seattle WA

Sales

Joe was super friendly, helpful and jumped through hoops to get us everything we wanted! =) He was very efficient in helping us purchase our new car and expedited the process as we were in a bit of a time crunch! Thanks so MUCH!

Gary Simon

Date: February 3, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom is one of the easiest people to do business with. Relaxed.

Wade Oswald

Date: February 18, 2012

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Friendly & knowledgable.

Melissa MacPherson

Date: February 11, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Service department is top notch! This is our 4th car from this dealership! Keep up the great work.

Janet Lanford

Date: February 12, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thanks for everything and hope to work with you again soon.

Russel Maynard

Date: February 22, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was great. Fast process. Thank you!!

Paul

Date: February 22, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank you!! Up fron pricing, no long back and forth. Great place!!

Jennifer Pretty

Date: February 28, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I expected aggressive salesmen and the typical BS you get when walking on a car lot. I was greeted by friendly, knowledgable customer service oriented employees who gave me facts, not the run around. Also � the process was pretty quick.

Gabe Abbott

Date: April 5, 2012

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great experience. Got the deal done. Thanks!

Kathy Chapman

Date: March 11, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

We have always had smile and assistance when we come here.

Michael Arcari

Date: February 24, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was very nice and knowledgable � his willingness to negotiate was really helpful in our decision-making process � THANKS!

Bennie J Cooley

Date: February 24, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

If you have to do it, they are good guys to do it with. :)

Bill Stockman

Date: March 13, 2012

Sales Person: Joe

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Did a great job, Joe. NO PRESSURE

Doug Heinhr

Date: March 20, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

All was great.

Brian

Date: February 29, 2012

Sales Person: Jason Peterson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jason was a pleasure to work with and Debbie did a great job with signing.

Valorie Jensen

Date: March 2, 2012

Sales Person: Jason Peterson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jason worked for 6 months to find me a car that I wanted to buy. Big thanks and hugs!

Warren Espeland

Date: March 9, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very friendly staff. Very willing to work with customer to get them a good deal. Dan is AWESOME!

James D. Bush

Date: March 3, 2012

Sales Person: Gary Dick

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Wonderful experience. Gary never pushed us and was very personable.

Arron Tyermon

Date: March 1, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great car. Thank you. Dan is the best car salesman I ever met.

Joyce Bell

Date: March 31, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

The salesperson was VERY nice and not PUSHING. They were very understanding of my situation.

Nicole Paepule

Date: February 19, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Quick & very helpful.

Nicole Pacurar

Date: February 18, 2012

Sales Person: Russ / Joe / Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I LOVE those guys!! Nice people

Arthur G. Rodriguez III

Date: February 13, 2012

Sales Person: Jeff Hoskins

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jeff was very helpful in our new car purchase. Extremely professional, I will recommend others to him.

Jim McWhorter

Date: April 1, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom Norgaard was very thorough and complete with explanation of details.

Andrew Muller

Date: March 31, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorf

Location: Everett WA

Sales

No pressure sales; was great to work with.

Brunner

Date: March 10, 2012

Sales Person: Jason Peterson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jason was awesome! He made the process easy and we left with the perfect car at the perfect price.

Danella Morin

Date: March 12, 2012

Sales Person: Jeff Hoskins

Location: Everett WA

Sales

This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership. Great service department! My family has bought all their autos from Revord for years!

Sally Bosse

Date: March 16, 2012

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Went to 6 other dealerships and Dan was the only one who would help me get what I wanted!

Nick Patterson

Date: March 25, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Fast, great service with a smile.

John DeVries

Date: March 21, 2012

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Such an enjoyable experience working with Dan. He was very helpful and listened to what our needs were. Went above and beyond our expectations even on his day off. Pleasure, will do business here again!

Michael Johnston

Date: January 12, 2012

Sales Person: Jeff Hoskins

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jeff was VERY pleasant to work with.

Gary S.

Date: February 3, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom is one of the easiest people to do business with.

Janet L.

Date: February 12, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thanks for everything and hope to work with you again soon!

Russell M.

Date: February 22, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorff

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was great. Fast process. Thank you!

Paul

Date: February 28, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorff

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank you!! Upfront pricing, no long back and forth. Great Place!

Ellis Richard

Date: December 29, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great Job! Tom was very helpful.

Josh M.

Date: January 6, 2012

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom N was very helpful with truck I wanted to get in to.

Mike D.

Date: January 26, 2012

Sales Person: Jay Day

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank You Jay Day. Great Job!

Chuck and Melinda Luttrell

Date: December 31, 2011

Sales Person: Jason Peterson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

We had a great experience with Jason this week during our 2011 Yukon purchase. He was very knowledgeable about not only the GM products but competing vehicles that compared to the Yukon and he was honest while describing head to head comparisons of each car so we could understand the differences. Jason was always courteous and followed up with each contact we had. (Four phone calls, three emails and two dealership visits). We can easily say this was the best environment we have had for a car purchase in thirty years. Melinda and I were so pleased with the entire sales experience, of which Jason was the key, that we recommend you videotape his work and then send it to GM headquarters so they can use it train all of their sales force. The epitome of professionalism, Jason Peterson is courteous, competent, knowledgeable, sincere and just a real nice guy! //S// Chuck and Melinda Luttrell

Ken T.

Date: December 28, 2011

Sales Person: Jason Peterson

Location: Everett WA

Sales

They found the car we wanted and the payment we needed to be at! WIN WIN for everyone! Buick won us over Hands Down!

Cindy C.

Date: December 19, 2011

Sales Person: Jeff

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jeff and the dealership were great! we will definitely come back again and recommend to others to!

Anne Marie

Date: December 26, 2011

Sales Person: Jeff

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great Time! They Made it fun!

Jennifer R.

Date: December 21, 2011

Sales Person: Joe Jones

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Joe did a really good job helping me get the 2012 terrain at a very good price and a really good deal on the trade!

David O.

Date: December 21, 2011

Sales Person: Joe Jones

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Joe Jones was a very low key, but professional sales person. he knew his product intimately but didn�t try and trite sales pitches. Definitely a very nice sales experience

Dennis M.

Date: December 21, 2011

Sales Person: Jack

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jack was helpful when taking a test drive-He was quiet so we could hear the car. Excellent dealership to deal with!

Dewitt

Date: December 21, 2011

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Rob was a great salesman. I recommend Clyde Revord to all my friends and family!

Bert St. S.

Date: December 31, 2011

Sales Person: Jack & Joe

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jack and Joe were very accommodating + friendly we were very happy with our service!

Kelly L.

Date: November 17, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was great! will refer him to friends. Love this dealership!

Lisa C.

Date: November 17, 2011

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very friendly and helpful, took time to answer all my questions, so thank you!

Royen W.

Date: October 31, 2011

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great Service, Great Follow up in helping me get the car I wanted!

Thomas C.

Date: December 1, 2011

Sales Person: Steve S & Tom N

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Did an incredible Job!

Tracy M.B.

Date: October 31, 2011

Sales Person: Jay

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Everyone especially jay has been great! very helpful and respectful, I feel I have been treated with honesty and integrity!

Eric V.

Date: October 29, 2011

Sales Person: Jay

Location: Everett WA

Sales

very quick and straight forward- Thank you!

Daniel D.

Date: October 29, 2011

Location: Everett WA

Sales

our experience was great, we had errands to run and they loaned us a vehicle while our new truck was getting filled and cleaned!

Carmen K.

Date: October 29, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was the best salesman we have ever had!!

Daniel M.

Date: October 20, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was great! Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Jeffrey S.

Date: October 23, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great Store; No Pressure!

Anna J.

Date: October 22, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

The service was friendly and the sales staff! Staff was not pushy it was a good overall experience!

Jessica M.

Date: October 25, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom was great and very patient! I can in knowing exactly what I wanted and they got me exactly that!

Darlene S.

Date: October 24, 2011

Sales Person: Jose

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very Nice, not a high pressured salesperson; worked hard to meet my requests! I would recommend Jose to Friends Thank You :)

Jeauette E.

Date: October 26, 2011

Sales Person: Jose

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Drive by daily on my way to and from work! Love seeing the window paint!

Pam C.

Date: October 24, 2011

Sales Person: Jack

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Jack was Great!

Christopher H.

Date: October 24, 2011

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Rob was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer sales!

Zherina B

Date: October 24, 2011

Sales Person: Rob P.

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I love are new GMC that we bought at Revord. Rob P in the Internet dept was so helpful through the process. We really appreciate it. Thank you Revord!

Odessa D.

Date: October 1, 2011

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Fantastic experience! Up front pricing. No Pressure!

Paul

Date: December 31, 2011

Sales Person: Mark Saxon

Location: Everett WA

Sales

It was a pleasure doing business with Mark. He made it easy for me. I will be glad to send business the Revords way. Thank you Mark Saxon,!

Katie

Date: November 28, 2011

Sales Person: Rob Pecina

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I don�t think i�ve ever had such an easy, non pressured, relaxed, helpfull, car experience in my life. Infact I didn�t know they existed. Rob pecina took great care of me as I went back and forth between cars. Russ Owens was amazing with my financing getting me a much better package than I anticipated. And last but not least Debbie Leslie the finance manger was the most organized, efficient, woman I have ever dealt with. If everyone was as wonderful as this group it would make life slot easier. .

LaDonna M.

Date: August 31, 2011

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

The guys at Clyde Revord are fantastic! I bought my GMC Terrain from Rob and I love it. I know I got a great deal. I get free car washes for life and they took care of my first service. When you walk in to the dealership you feel like a valued customer. Five Star Service!!

Larry R.

Date: August 27, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Dan was Awesome! Easiest time I have ever had making an auto decision!

Karen P.

Date: August 26, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very comfortable and efficient service, very knowledgeable salesman that made the sale a true pleasure!

Karla B.

Date: July 17, 2011

Sales Person: Fred & Dave

Location: Everett WA

Sales

My experience was stupendous! Fred and Dave�s help and patience was greatly appreciated! Thank you so much!!

Gordon D.

Date: July 27, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Tom is awesome and so far from my experience, everyone is very personable and nice!

Hernandez

Date: July 27, 2011

Sales Person: Dan

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very Courteous! Dan was very informed, He helped us buy our new wheels!

Vincent R.

Date: June 28, 2011

Sales Person: John

Location: Everett WA

Sales

John does an excellent job in scheduling and coordinating the service on my vehicle. He is very accommodating when I need to arrange service or change my appointment on short notice!

Frank S.

Date: June 30, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Excellent; Product Knowledge; Took time to understand my objectives; No wasted Time! Very good at his Job!

John B.

Date: June 21, 2011

Sales Person: Russ & David

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Visited/called/eliminated most car dealers in Western Washington! CRM easily the most professional! Russ & David made the buying process and overall experience easy and delightful!

James J.

Date: July 11, 2011

Sales Person: David & Ross

Location: Everett WA

Sales

David & Ross were very helpful and did everything they could to get us exactly what we wanted! I came in to look at a used car, it wasn�t what I was looking for & we ended up making a deal on a new with a lease! Thanks again!

Dan

Date: June 18, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Sales staff was attentive and interested in locating the best vehicle fit, without being pushy, rude or Apathetic!

Candy T.

Date: June 22, 2011

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Spectacular experience! Great listener, met all my needs in this vehicle. I will definitely be refering people!

Larry Mosley

Date: June 1, 2011

Sales Person: Miles

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Good experience, great service! Overall I would recommend this dealership to my friends!

Melinda Frye

Date: May 29, 2011

Sales Person: Tom Young

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very Pleasant and Courteous, straight forward sales staff and manager! Very Easy to work with and respectful of our family and our time constraints!

Becker

Date: May 28, 2011

Sales Person: Tom Norgaard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Sales person did an excellent job of explaining the vehicle, its functions, warranty etc.

David K.

Date: May 26, 2011

Sales Person: Tom

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Sales was beyond expectations and very professional! Not bothersome & Friendly with great follow ups!

James Jordan

Date: June 11, 2011

Sales Person: David K.

Location: Everett WA

Sales

David and Russ were very helpful and did everything they could to get us exactly what we wanted. I came into look at a used car and it was not what I was looking for and we made a deal on a new vehicle with a lease! Thanks Again!

Melinda F.

Date: May 29, 2011

Sales Person: Tom Y

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Very Pleasant and courteous. Straight Forward

David K.

Date: May 26, 2011

Sales Person: Tom N

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Sales experience was beyond exceptions and professional. Very friendly and great follow up.

Sherry D.

Date: May 18, 2011

Sales Person: Joe Jones

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank You Joe Jones for making my first Major purchase on my own a great Experience! :)

Impressed with jack For his salesmenship

Date: May 23, 2011

Sales Person: Jack & Mike

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Impressed with Jack Roberts For his salesmenship and with Mike Rider for his quick response to my requests . They were just down right Nice.

Deborah J.

Date: May 21, 2011

Location: Everett WA

Sales

This is my second time purchasing a car from this dealership. Not only was I treated very well & got the dealI needed, they also have coffee and Popcorn!!

Dennis

Date: May 11, 2011

Sales Person: Service

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Excellent parts ,Service and Quick Calls and Help.

Maureen O'Malley

Date: May 11, 2011

Sales Person: Kai

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Kai has always serviced my car and does an excellent job. He makes things easy for me to understand and I trust his judgment. I do not feel extra things are done to the vehicle when they are not needed.

Crystal Freeman

Date: May 13, 2011

Sales Person: Kai

Location: Everett WA

Sales

We came in just to look and what do you know ? We got a New Car. The deal was so good we had to get it. We could not be happier with the car, service and price! Thank you so much for making this deal happen.

Katelyn Ironmoccasin

Date: May 10, 2011

Sales Person: Kai

Location: Everett WA

Sales

The Team At Clyde Revord was Very Helpful,Knowledgeable! Excellent Service Thank You.

Loretta Dematteo

Date: April 29, 2011

Sales Person: Joe

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Joe was not only very helpful and hard working but he also had a nice attitude. He Made my buying of the vehicle pleasurable and not pressure intense. I will recommend him to my friends.

Jrock

Sales Person: Service

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Clyde Revord has ALWAYS treated me well in all departments. A class dealership

Suemar

Sales Person: Rob

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I want to thank these guys for getting me into the right vehicle. I love the Torrent. It is super. I made the right choice by coming to this dealership. We will be in touch this summer to discuss trading vehicles in.

TCard

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Fastest deal on a car we�ve had-easy

JaclynHHH

Sales Person: Ron

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Amazing service and everytime I am here for services, Ron and his team do the absolute best job on both my truck and care. Extremely helpful, explain everything, very timely and always with a smile. I love these guys

MitzyW

Sales Person: John

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Great job very helpful. We�ll buy from here again because of John.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

They worked with us in order to get the car we wanted and the price we needed. Overall buying a car from here was a very positive experience! Thank you for everything!

Unknown

Sales Person: Greg, Carolyn, Drew

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Greg and Carolyn were very helpful and worked hard to make us feel very comfortable. Drew in finance helped us get a great rate and payment and he was very nice!

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I love my new car, I had a great experience with you guys and I will send my friends and family your way.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

saw a vehicle I liked online and went to the dealership to check it out. I was concerned that they would try to change the sales price or something when I got there since I found it online. We took it on a test drive and I really liked the car. When I asked more questions about the it I really expected them to change something but they didnt ,they kept everything the way it stated online.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Impressed with how smooth the process was on buying my new car.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank you for getting me into my new car! I honestly thought I wasnt going to be able to get it but your diligence made it happen. I love my car and I am so proud to say that it�s mine!

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I am so impressed how I receive such a high level of customer service that I get every time I visit Clyde Revord. I have purchased several cars from them and have always been treated so well I will be back!

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Rob works in the internet sales department at Revord and is great to work with. Due to some obstacles we were unable to get a deal done but Rob tried very hard. They do have a smaller inventory to work with but I would have purchased from them if they would have had a truck to fit my budget. Rob really went the extra mile and was even polite when I bought at a different dealership. They actually care about the customers not just the bottom line. they will always get first crack at my future business.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

I love the customer service at Clyde Revord, everytime I purchase a new car I always go back to them because I know if theres an issue with anything on my car they will take care of it right away without any hassels.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thank you for taking such good care of me in my difficult financial situation! You have made me so happy and I am so proud of my new car, I honestly couldnt have done it with out you!

Unknown

Date: February 28, 2012

Sales Person: Dan Dierdorff

Location: Everett WA

Sales

Thanks for making my car purchase such a smooth process.

Unknown

Location: Everett WA

Sales

My husband and I went looking at cars for my 30th birthday and we ended up [at another dealership]. We found an awesome car and after the test drive went in and filled out all the paperwork. After waiting around for a couple hours we went home and they continued to work on our loan. A few days later they called and said that with a 4500 down payment, they could do a 84 month loan for 600/month. It wasn�t an amazing deal or anything but I REALLY wanted that car (2009 G8 GT). I told the salesman on the phone that my husband was taking time off the next day to take in our deposit and trade and sign the deal. He congratulated me on my new car and said we had a �salesman for life�. The next day my husband left to go pick up my new car and I called the dealership to let them know he was on his way. I was then informed that �my� car was already sold, but they would accept the deposit, he could sign the papers and then they would deliver an identical (almost) car to me in a couple days, sight unseen. Huh??? Needless to say, my husband turned around when I called him with this news and didn�t waste his time. The salesman was never even going to call us and tell us this, he was waiting for my husband to show up with the money. He�s probably lucky that it didn�t work out that way! My husband would have caused quite a scene, I�m sure. :) As he was driving back home I looked for the same car online and found one at Clyde Revord in Everett. I had bought my last car from them and been pretty happy. When he got home, my husband called them and explained our situation. He was told to come right in and they would figure it out. He went in and came out a couple hours later with the EXACT car I wanted, i.e. leather, sunroof, color, and somehow when they called the credit union that had already approved us at the first dealership, they managed to swing quited a deal! We got a car with a higher sticker price, the same interest, same down payment, 72 months instead of 84, and 67 bucks a month less. HUH?!?! I don�t know how they did it or if the first dealership was running some sort of scam, but thanks to Clyde Revord for the easy transaction and perfect car!

Aaron

Date: July 11, 2012

Sales Person: Joe

Location: Bothell WA

Sales

I went to 5 dealers and this was the only dealer that gave me the best price right up front. They then worked with me to show me the options I have over financing at 0% and taking the rebate. They made the process easy. Would recommend this dealer at least to buy a new car at! Im a happy customer!

 

© 2016 | www.clyderevordreview.com | All Rights Reserved | Powered by: Motorwebs.com